Kontakt

Kansli:
Besöksadress: Dalheimers hus, Slottsskogsgatan 12 vån U1
Postadress: Dalheimers hus, Slottsskogsgatan 12, 414 53 Göteborg
Tele. 031-24 84 18 mån, ons, fre 10.00-12.00
övrig tid telefonsvarare
E-post: vastragotaland@ilco.nu
Kanslist: Annika Helmerson

Ordförande
Eva Kindvall Vinkvist
E-post: eva.vinkvist@ilco.nu

Ledamot/kassör/Skaraborg
Roger Svensson
E-post: roger.eiler@outlook.com

Ledamot/Göteborg
Marianne Edström
E-post: marre.edstrom@comhem.se

Ledamot/Sjuhärad
Laila Wallin
E-post: laila.h.wallin@hotmail.com

Ledamot/Fyrbodal
Stina Aronsson
E-post: stina-erling@live.se

Ungdomsombud
Malin Myrsell Mogren
E-post:malin.myrsell@gmail.com

Ersättare/Göteborg
Siv Nilhag
E-post:siv.nilhag@gmail.com

Ersättare/Sjuhärad
Ann-Louise Andersson

Ersättare/Fyrbodal
Ingela Svensson

Ersättare/Skaraborg
Vakant

Revisor
Claes I Helgesson
E-post:c.helgesson@telia.com

Revisor
Bosse Andersson
E-post:bosse.andersson@tmp.se

Revisorersättare
Gordon Bäck

Annonser. Klicka på annons för att komma till företagets hemsida.

Coloplast
Ynolens
Coloplast 2
M Care